Athletes Commission

The ASAF Athletes Commission were elected by the sailors at the Asian Games 2014. The term of the commission is 4 years (Asian Games to Asian Games).

Name Appointment
Lijia Xu (CHN) Chairperson
Kimihiko Imamura (JPN) Member
Saif Alhamady (UAE) Member
Dominic Law (HKG) Member
Sami Kooheji (BRN) Member
Cecilia Low (SGP) Member
Waleed Al Sharshan (QTR) Member
Nethra Kumanan (IND) Member
Hei Man Hayley Victoria Member